Add button Viadeo to your Blogger template

Posted: May 15, 2012 in Blog Tricks, Gadgets
Tags: , , ,

Viadeo may become a tool for bloggers. Some readers have asked if it is possible to add a “Share on Viadeo”link to our Blogger templates, and although this is possible…

I will explain how you can add it to your Blogger template so that your readers can publish your article on their Viadeo

Modification of your template to add links on Viadeo

1/Research in this section into your Blogger template code (or similar):

If you do not find on this line of code, the search of “post-footer ‘ instead.” Otherwise, you can add your code immediately after the line:

< div=”” class=’post-footer-line post-footer-line-1’>,

Just after the “post-footer” you’ve found the line, paste the code of the button selects:

You can save your model and do not forget to change the blog url

Now, readers of your articles will be able to publish your articles on their Viadeo

Comments
  1. I have read several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you place to make this type of magnificent informative site.

  2. I have fun with, lead to I discovered exactly what I used to be looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  3. I loved up to you’ll obtain carried out proper here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you would like be turning in the following. sick for sure come more in the past again since exactly the same nearly a lot continuously inside case you protect this hike.

  4. There are some interesting time limits on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  5. flash games says:

    Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your site in web explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a large portion of other folks will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  6. The Silent Shard…

    This could probably be rather beneficial for many within your positions I want to really don’t only with my website but…

Leave a Reply

