i phone private data,cell phone spyware,cell phone tracker,cricket phones,investigator jobs,locate my phone,lost phone locator,phone tracker online,phone tracking software,private eye,private investigator,private investigator jobs,private investigator licenseUnlike the first GSM phones contain a Smartphone like the iPhone a lot of personal data in example email messages, pictures, contacts, user names and passwords.

When you buy a new iPhone and your “old” iPhone to resell it is very wise to put all your personal data to delete. The iPhone is standard and option available, it removes all data and overwrites the freed disk space three times with blank data.

For all personal data contained on your iPhone to delete, go to the menu option:

General Settings ▸ ▸ ▸ Reset option: Delete all settings

Tap on the button ‘Delete iPhone’ to confirm your selection.

Depending on the type of iPhone that you can use to delete from 10 minutes to 1 hour. Once all data has been removed, the iPhone will automatically restart and all your personal information deleted safely. In the display of the iPhone will reboot after the default text “Connect to iTunes appears.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s